Quest 2 Link Best Settings (Finally Better Than Rift S) by Tbone
[November 27, 2023, 04:57:46 pm]

randomness by Jeyk
[November 27, 2023, 09:42:30 am]

New PC for Oculus Rift (Purchased!) by Tbone
[December 01, 2022, 12:02:55 pm]

Stability Issues with CPU/RAM/Mobo by Tbone
[November 30, 2022, 12:34:56 pm]

Author Topic: Bit of a problem.  (Read 3061 times)

Anonymous

Bit of a problem.
« on: May 22, 2004, 11:40:59 am »
http://thematrixonlineboards.warnerbros.com/newboards/thread.jspa?threadID=2000002954&tstart=0

I was cruising threads and noticed a link directly to the final part of the "Follow the Angel" recruitment exercise. I'm not good with those direct post links, so I'll say it is one made by dubloe7 on down the 1st page.

I know recruitment is kind of officially "closed" and you would likely ignore any emails sent through this method, but it kind of defeats the point of the system Tbone made for closing recruitment. The post seems harmless enough, but I figure whenever Tbone gets back he might want to talk to this guy seeing as he flashes around confidential information way to recklessly.

*Note* Don't post in that thread. Let it die as best we can.

Anonymous

Bit of a problem.
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2004, 12:15:47 pm »
Hmm, I asked him to remove the link. If he doesnt we just have to hope the thread will die..

Anonymous

Bit of a problem.
« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2004, 12:58:20 am »
well if like u said recruitment through there is thread (no one told me bout that though, but maybe im just not paying attention w/ my school work or something). but if not, then we should definitely close it immediately and not allow any more applicants through this way.

Anonymous

Bit of a problem.
« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2004, 07:14:05 am »